Centre of Aesthetic Medicine

Centre of Aesthetic Medicine

Spacious and private, the Centre of Aesthetic Medicine at University Hospital is a desirable place for those who look for safe and high quality Aesthetic treatments. Located on level 6, customers can either gain access to the Centre by taking the elevator in the hospital lobby, or the elevators from the exterior passage. Led by qualified medical professionals, and a team of Aesthetic specialists, FDA certified treatments with revolutionary technology, injection therapy, and plastic surgery are available to anticipate any beauty needs. For enquiries or appointment, please call (853) 8897 2883 during service hours. (Monday – Saturday, 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m., except public holidays). If the line is busy, please email your message to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for our prompt follow up.

 

Technology:

BroadBand Light (BBL™) from Sciton is world renowned for its outstanding outcomes, ease of use, and innovative technology. The quick-change filters and snap-on Finesse adapters make providing treatments fast and easy, delivering exceptional results in photorejuvenation therapy. BBL™ device can treat a broad range of skin conditions caused by aging and sun exposure, providing younger looking skin and an improvement in skin elasticity, as well as a more even skin tone and texture.
The latest version of PicoWay laser is a FDA from US and CE from EU cleared treatment to deliver a high rate of benign pigmented lesion clearance and removal of multi-coloured tattoos, significantly improve skin texture, acne scars and wrinkles, and is highly recommended by most of the dermatologists in US. Despite the usual 532nm、785nm and 1064nm wavelengths to address different skin conditions, this latest version of PicoWay laser features a new addition of 730nm wavelength to target Asian skin colour for a better result and minimize the chance of pigmentation re-occurrence at the same time.
The only non-invasive, FDA cleared treatment, tested and proven to dramatically reduce sweat and provide long-lasting results. It is a quick, non-invasive treatment that delivers heat and energy directly to the sweat and odor glands in the underarm area. This energy eliminates the targeted sweat and odor glands, leaving you dry and odor-free with results starting immediately after your treatment, and the results are often permanent. The treatment takes approximately one hour and medical consultation is needed prior to the treatment.
The only FDA-cleared, non-invasive procedure that lifts the neck, chin and brow, and improves lines and wrinkles on the upper chest. Through the ultrasound imaging with Ultherapy, energy is delivered precisely to the place where it will benefit you most—for natural-looking results that improve over time, providing proven results in a single treatment for most patients.
A highly advanced non-invasive medical device that effectively resolves challenging face and body aesthetic needs, such as non-surgical circumferential reduction, cellulite reduction, skin tightening, and wrinkle reduction. Treatments are comfortable with no downtime and safe for all skin types. Venus Legacy™ functions as a radio frequency machine for cellulite and is powered by proprietary (MP)2 technology (a combination of Multi-Polar Radio Frequency and Pulsed Electro Magnetic Fields) and features cutting-edge VariPulse™ technology.
An innovative device to cool and crystallize adipose cells generating a subsequent apoptosis and elimination through normal metabolic processes, performing effective and safe cryolipolysis treatments reducing localized adiposity and edematous and fibro-sclerotic cellulite in a non-invasive way. Fusiomed allows to definitively reduce excess fat and PEFS without the pain and discomfort.
An in-depth analysis of individual facial characteristics, looking at the strengths and weaknesses of your skin. VISIA's multi-point positioning system and live image overlay make it easy to capture perfectly registered images to document progress over time. Rotating capture module easily captures left, right and frontal facial views, measuring your skin pigmentation, pore size, and porphyrins (evidence of bacteria lodged in pores). It also scans UV spots, sun damage, texture, and wrinkles. Comparing this assessment of your skin condition within your peer group, will help to develop a more targeted treatment program for your specific needs, while also tracking your progress and treatment outcomes over time.
An innovative technology to treat skin disorders such as Moles and Viral warts. Carbon dioxide laser beams penetrate the top skin layers reaching into the dermis. It creates tiny microscopic areas of thermal damage that stimulate new collagen production and replace damaged skin surface by new epidermal cells.
The first Hybrid Fractional Laser in the world that delivers a non-ablative (1470nm)and an ablative (2940nm)wavelength simultaneously to create a strong synergistic effect, resulting in unmatched improvement in the visible signs of skin aging, including fine line and wrinkles, discoloration, the appearance of pores, and acne scars. This feature makes HALO the most precise, safe, comfortable, and consistent non-ablative technology in the market.
Omnilux revive2™ transmits red light (633nm) to increase cellular energy (ATP) which in turn “kick starts” cellular renewal, increase the synthesis of collagen, stimulate blood circulation and lymphatic flow to eliminate toxins, accelerate healing and calm the skin. It has a variety of applications including skin rejuvenation or wrinkle reduction, acne (anti-inflammatory), dyschromia of the skin such as pigmentation and rosacea, and Photodynamic Therapy (PDT) for the treatment of certain non-melanoma skin cancers. Omnilux plus™ transmits infra-red light (830nm) and is the most deeply penetrating wavelength, working indirectly through cell membrane absorption to stimulate complex cellular processes that result in increased collagen, elastin and growth factor production to treat the visible signs of photodamage and stimulate cellular repair mechanisms essential in the wound healing process.

医学美容中心

医学美容中心

科大医院医学美容中心位于医院六楼,空间宽敞且位置方便,私隐度高。客人可选乘大堂升降机直达,或经由外圉升降机通道前往。医学美容中心由拥有专业资格的专科医生带领,配合皮肤科和整形外科组成的专家团队,以先进科技和专业操作,为追求高层次美学的客人,提供各种医美仪器疗程、医美注射项目、以及面部整形手术及身体轮廓手术服务,全面地针对各种需要。科大醫美團隊專注為每一位客人度身訂造合適的療程,醫學美容中心的服務時間為星期一至六,上午9:00 – 下午6:00,公眾假期除外。客人可於服務時間內致電 (853) 8897 2883 進行預約。如線路繁忙,亦可選擇把聯絡資料電郵至该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。,收到電郵後相關部門將會及早跟進。

 

医美仪器:

BBL™彩光仪是美国sciton公司生产的顶级医疗级别光子平台,是目前唯一证实具有基因抗衰功能的彩光仪器。其包含的可转换滤光片及适配器,可以针对性处理暗疮、痘印、红血丝、色斑、肤色暗沉、毛孔粗大、脱毛、皱纹等各种皮肤问题,创新的技术使治疗过程中的疼痛感降到最低,可能是舒适度最好的彩光仪器,基本无恢复期。
最新一代超皮秒激光,获得美国FDA及欧盟CE认可,是美国最多皮肤科医生推荐的皮秒激光,能有效去除色斑及纹身、匀净肌肤、促进自体胶原蛋白的增生、改善肤质、痘疤、毛孔与细纹。除原有的532nm、785nm及1064nm波长分别针对不同的治疗深度以外,新一代超皮秒专门针对亚洲人肤色增加了一个顶级波长730nm,同时将激光速度提升到最快,在更有效击碎黑色素同时,将「反黑机率」降到最低。
唯一经美国食品及药物管理局(FDA)认证的永久消除汗腺技术,利用微波能量锁定并消除腋下的汗腺,同时不影响身体调节体温的能力。经临床验证,这项非入侵性疗程可为饱受腋下汗水困扰的人士,从根本解决过度出汗而非症状,永久消除汗腺与异味腺体。疗程需时约一小时,必须先谘询医生了解是否适合本身需要,再由医生判定及操作。
唯一获美国食品及药物管理局(FDA)认证的非侵入式轮廓拉提技术,以聚焦超声波释出3段波长 (4.5mm、3.0mm、1.5mm),精准直达肌腱膜、真皮底层及真皮浅层,重点拉提、收紧,重整肌底紧密结构,强化肌腱膜承托力。这项无创拉提疗项能有效提升眉眼线及淡化眼纹、紧提面颊线条、改善下颚线条及收紧双下巴、拉提颈部线条及褪淡颈纹、减褪上胸皱纹及平滑肌肤。疗程需时约两小时;完成后,肌腱膜紧密有序,效果于2至3个月后最明显,重点部位全年持续改善。
採用专利(MP)2磁频技术及创新VariPulse™脉衝式机械震动技术,有效提高射频能量分解脂肪的效果,促进血液循环及刺激淋巴引流,能针对各项面部及身体需要,包括非手术身体塑形、减少橙皮纹、紧緻肌肤及减淡皱纹等。这项高科技非侵入式医美仪器适用于各类皮肤,疗程舒适无需恢复期。
透过真空抽吸及冷冻技术对需要溶脂的位置,包括腹部两侧、腹部、臀部、手臂、大腿、副乳、背部脂肪或松弛的膝盖等,进行针对性的治疗。结合极低温(摄氏零下5至10度)和真空抽吸技术诱发脂肪细胞凋亡,有效减低脂肪厚度,达致脂肪细胞凋亡及代谢,同时探头会释放RF射频,有助紧致皮肤,激活胶原蛋白,令身体脂肪减少和紧致皮肤。过程中不会对肌肤组织造成损坏。一般需要进行3至6次疗程,或根据需要治疗的部位而定。同一个位置可以相隔10至30天进行下一次疗程。适用于所有皮肤类型和年龄。
于美国研发生产的VISIA®智能皮肤分析系统,针对八大肌肤健康指数提供详尽皮肤分析。通过白光、紫外光和偏振光三种光源,扫描皮肤表层和深层,检测斑点、毛孔、皱纹、纹理、皮肤细菌状态、日光损伤等。VISIA不仅可以检测皮肤表面问题,更能配合数据库进行定量分析,展示隐藏皮肤底层的潜在问题,令诊断结果更具参考性。
运用崭新科技,使CO2激光的光斑、能量、深度可以精准控制,有效祛除病灶,较传统的冰冻、电灼治疗疼痛更轻、复原期更短,遗留色素印或疤痕的机率更低。可有效治疗多种皮肤病如病毒疣、脂溢性角化(老人斑)、色素痣(墨)、皮脂腺增生、粟丘疹(油脂粒)、皮赘等。
世界首个双频点阵激光仪器,结合波长可调节的非剥脱性激光(1470nm)和剥脱性激光(2940nm),能有效淡化暗疮疤痕、妊娠纹、皱纹、收缩毛孔、紧致皮肤、改善皮肤质感。Halo™双频点阵激光作为结合两种技术的新颖治疗手段,疗效明显,远胜于需要多次治疗才能看到效果的非剥脱性激光;同时较剥脱性激光更温和,疼痛度下降,恢复期更短。
Omnilux revive2™ 发射的红光 (633nm) 可增加细胞能量 (ATP),启动细胞更新,增加胶原蛋白的合成,同时可刺激血液循环和淋巴引流,从而清除毒素,加速皮肤癒合。可有效嫩肤、减少细纹,治疗痤疮、玫瑰痤疮,加快皮肤慢性溃疡或手术后伤口愈合,配合医美治疗后使用可帮助镇静皮肤、促进修复及减少色素沉淀,用于光动力疗法 (PDT) 可治疗部分皮肤癌。 Omnilux plus™ 发射的红外线 (830nm),可以刺激胶原蛋白、弹性蛋白和生长因子的合成,用于治疗眼周细纹和皮肤老化,加快皮肤慢性溃疡或手术后伤口愈合,降低色素沉淀的风险,同时可以用于肌肉拉伤及运动损伤修复治疗。